Frequently asked questions

إذا تلقيت هذه الرسالة في تطبيق OZZ ، فهذا يعني أن لديك حساب OZZ تم تنشيطه بالفعل!

يرجى اتباع الخطوات الموجودة على ظهر مغلف OZZ الذي تلقيته ، ولا داعي للتفعيل باستخدام التطبيق. بمجرد اتباع هذه الخطوات.

Category: Help

إن أسرع طريقة لحفظ معلومات شخص ما في هاتفك هي “رمز الأشخاص”

عندما يقوم شخص ما بشريحة OZZ وتقوم بمسح رمز OZZ QR Code ، تتم إضافة الشخص الجديد أسفل أيقونة People تلقائيًا.

عندما يرسل OZZ أو رمز الاستجابة السريعة إشعارًا يقول “فتح في OZZ” ، فهذا يعني أنه سيتم إضافتهما.

Category: Help

the absolute FASTEST way to save someone’s info into your phone is “The People icon”

When someone with an OZZ chip and you scan an OZZ QR Code, the new person gets added under your People icon automatically. 

When OZZ or QR code sends a notification that says “Open in OZZ” this means they will be added.

Category: Help

If you are getting this message in the OZZ App that means you have an OZZ account that is already activated!

Please follow the steps on the back of the OZZ envelope you received, no need to activate using the app. Once you have followed those steps.

Category: Help